Information about the FTA


      Office       Name            eMail
President Ernie James Jr.
Vice President Vacant
Secretary Vacant
Treasurer Kevin Light


Committee Chairs:


Office Name eMail
Adult Programs Charlotte Forrest
Communications Jo Bering
Development Vacant
Junior Programs Vacant
League Advisory Jay Rogers
Membership Michelle Moore 
Social Vacant
Tournament Evelyn Goforth


  • Click here to see an overview of each committee.

  • Click here to see a job description for each position.

  • Click here to see the FTA By-Laws