Information about the FTA

Officers:

      Office       Name            eMail
President Ernie James Jr. president@TheFTA.com
Vice President Kevin Light vpresident@TheFTA.com
Secretary Ronelle Vanheerden secretary@TheFTA.com
Treasurer Brian Huggins treasurer@TheFTA.com

 

Committee Chairs:

 

Office Name eMail
Adult Programs Charlotte Forrest adult.dev@TheFTA.com
Communications Jo Bering
communication@TheFTA.com
Junior Programs John Nance junior.dev@thefta.com
Adult League Michelle Moore
adult.league@TheFTA.com 
Social Dusty Braddock social@TheFTA.com
Events Evelyn Goforth event@TheFTA.com

 

  • Click here to see a job description for each position.

  • Click here to see the FTA By-Laws