Welcome to our site!

Member Login

Information about the FTA

Officers:

      Office       Name            eMail
President Ernie James Jr. president@TheFTA.com
Vice President Ed Sprenger tournament@TheFTA.com
Secretary Kelly Thomson
secretary@TheFTA.com
Treasurer Kevin Light treasurer@TheFTA.com

 

Committee Chairs:

 

Office Name eMail
Adult Programs Open president@TheFTA.com
Communications Ed Sprenger
tournament@TheFTA.com
Development Paul Pittman development@TheFTA.com
Junior Programs Gary Elms juniordev@TheFTA.com
League Advisory Jay Rogers leagueadv@TheFTA.com
Membership Charlotte Forrest membership@TheFTA.com
Social Nick Townsend social@TheFTA.com
Tournament Ed Sprenger tournament@TheFTA.com

 

  • Click here to see an overview of each committee.

  • Click here to see a job description for each position.

  • Click here to see the FTA By-Laws 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

tweedy-trick
tweedy-trick
tweedy-trick
tweedy-trick